Scoreboard

Fri, Oct. 31
Volleyball at
Columbia - Won 3-1
Wed, Oct. 29
Men's Soccer at
(RV) St. Andrews - Lost 3-0
Women's Soccer at
St. Andrews - Lost 4-0
Tue, Oct. 28
Volleyball at
(RV) Bryan - Lost 3-0
Mon, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Pikeville - Won 3-0
Sat, Oct. 25
Men's Cross Country vs
Midway Invitational - Midway, Ky. - Finished 4th of 6
Women's Cross Country vs
Midway Invitational - Midway, Ky. - Finished 5th of 5
Football at
Kentucky Christian - Lost 39-32
Fri, Oct. 24
Men's Swimming & Diving at
Milligan - Won 134-30
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
Mars Hill - Lost 111-89
Sat, Nov. 1
Men's Bowling vs
Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic - Marietta, Ga. -   EST
Football at
(11) Lindsey Wilson - 2:30PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
Point - 4PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Point - 2PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Senior Day
Volleyball at
St. Andrews - 1PM EST
Sun, Nov. 2
JV Men's Basketball vs
Elizabethtown C.C. - 3PM EST
Men's Bowling vs
Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic - Marietta, Ga. -   EST
Mon, Nov. 3
JV Men's Basketball vs
Jefferson County Community & Tech - 7PM EST
Tue, Nov. 4
Men's Basketball vs
Boyce College - 7PM EST
Wed, Nov. 5
Volleyball vs
Cumberlands - 7:30PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site