Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tue, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Asbury - Lost 88-68
Sat, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball at
Cumberlands - Lost 63-61
Women's Basketball vs
IU-Southeast - Won 76-73 (OT)
Union College Holiday Classic
Fri, Dec. 12
Women's Basketball vs
Alice Lloyd - Won 80-70
Union College Holiday Classic
Sun, Dec. 7
Men's Basketball at
Alice Lloyd - Won 77-56
Sat, Dec. 6
Women's Basketball vs
Columbia - Won 92-72
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
2014 Union College Winter Invitational - Finished 3rd of 6
Women's Swimming & Diving vs
2014 Union College Winter Invitational - Finished 3rd of 8
Fri, Dec. 5
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
2014 Union College Winter Invitational - Finished 3rd of 6
Women's Swimming & Diving vs
2014 Union College Winter Invitational - Finished 3rd of 8
Sat, Jan. 3
Men's Basketball at
St. Andrews - 2PM EST
Women's Basketball at
St. Andrews - 12PM EST
Wed, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball at
Bluefield - 7:30PM EST
Women's Basketball at
Bluefield - 5:30PM EST
Sat, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball vs
Bryan - 6PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
(RV) Bryan - 4PM EST
Wed, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball at
Reinhardt - 7:30PM EST
Women's Basketball at
Reinhardt - 5:30PM EST
Sat, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Truett-McConnell - 6PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Truett-McConnell - 4PM EST
Mobile Home / Full Site