Top Stories

Wed, Jan 28 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 28 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan 26 - [Men's Swimming]

Scoreboard

Wed, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Milligan - Won 79-74
Women's Basketball at
Milligan - Won 72-64
Sun, Jan. 25
Men's Bowling vs
Thomas Burris Memorial Classic - Lexington, Ky. - Finished 4th of 11
Women's Bowling vs
Thomas Burris Memorial Classic - Lexington, Ky. - Finished 7th of 11
Sat, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball vs
Kentucky Christian - Won 99-67
Men's Bowling vs
Bulldog Classic - Richmond, Ky. - Finished 6th of 9
Women's Bowling vs
Bulldog Classic - Richmond, Ky. - Finished 6th of 9
Wed, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Montreat - Won 109-74
Women's Basketball vs
Montreat - Won 78-56
Mon, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball at
Ohio Christian - Won 101-84
Fri, Jan. 30
Men's T&F vs
Cedarville Collegiate Invitational, Cedarville, Ohio. - 2:30PM EST
Women's T&F at
Cedarville Collegiate Invitational, Cedarville, Ohio. - 2:30PM EST
Sat, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - 6PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
(8) Tennessee Wesleyan - 4PM EST
Men's Swimming & Diving at
West Virginia Tech - 2PM EST
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
Fairmont State College - 2PM EST
Women's Swimming & Diving at
West Virginia Tech - 2PM EST
Women's Swimming & Diving vs
Fairmont State College - 2PM EST
Mon, Feb. 2
Men's Basketball vs
Berea - 7PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Wed, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball vs
Point - 7:30PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Mobile Home / Full Site