Women's Swimming News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thu, Oct. 15, 2009 - [Swimming]
Fri, Jul. 31, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Thu, Jun. 25, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Mon, Jun. 15, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Fri, Jun. 12, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Sun, Apr. 26, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Tue, Apr. 7, 2009 - [Women's Swimming]
Mon, Mar. 9, 2009 - [Swimming]
Sat, Mar. 7, 2009 - [Swimming]
Fri, Mar. 6, 2009 - [Swimming]
Thu, Mar. 5, 2009 - [Swimming]
Wed, Mar. 4, 2009 - [Swimming]
Mon, Feb. 23, 2009 - [Swimming]
Wed, Feb. 18, 2009 - [Swimming]
Sun, Feb. 15, 2009 - [Swimming]
Sun, Feb. 8, 2009 - [Swimming]
Thu, Feb. 5, 2009 - [Swimming]
Tue, Feb. 3, 2009 - [Swimming]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2009 - [Swimming]
Mon, Jan. 26, 2009 - [Swimming]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2009 - [Swimming]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2009 - [Swimming]
Fri, Dec. 19, 2008 - [Swimming]
Thu, Dec. 11, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Dec. 8, 2008 - [Swimming]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2008 - [Swimming]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Nov. 24, 2008 - [Swimming]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2008 - [Swimming]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
NAIA
NAIA