News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Mon, Sep. 15, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 8, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 6, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 2, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Aug. 27, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Aug. 25, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Aug. 11, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Jun. 23, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Jun. 19, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Jun. 16, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2008 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Dec. 24, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Dec. 18, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Nov. 30, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 27, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 20, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Nov. 14, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 29, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Oct. 26, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 23, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Oct. 19, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 17, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Oct. 14, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 10, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 8, 2007 - [Women's Soccer]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
NAIA
NAIA