Women's Swimming News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thu, Nov. 13, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Nov. 10, 2008 - [Swimming]
Tue, Nov. 4, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Nov. 3, 2008 - [Swimming]
Tue, Oct. 28, 2008 - [Swimming]
Sat, Oct. 11, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Fri, Oct. 10, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Tue, Jul. 22, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Tue, Jul. 22, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Tue, Jul. 8, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Thu, May. 22, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Sun, Mar. 2, 2008 - [Swimming]
Fri, Feb. 29, 2008 - [Swimming]
Fri, Feb. 22, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Thu, Feb. 21, 2008 - [Swimming]
Wed, Feb. 13, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Mon, Feb. 11, 2008 - [Swimming]
Fri, Feb. 8, 2008 - [Swimming]
Wed, Jan. 30, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Tue, Jan. 29, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Jan. 28, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2008 - [Swimming]
Mon, Jan. 14, 2008 - [Women's Swimming]
Wed, Dec. 12, 2007 - [Women's Swimming]
Thu, Nov. 29, 2007 - [Women's Swimming]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
NAIA
NAIA