Women's Tennis News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
Mon, Mar. 28, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Mar. 25, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 1, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Feb. 28, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Feb. 23, 2011 - [Tennis]
Tue, Nov. 30, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Sep. 30, 2010 - [Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 24, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 23, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 17, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 13, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 3, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 27, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 22, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Mar. 11, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 9, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Feb. 9, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Feb. 4, 2010 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Jul. 20, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, May. 28, 2009 - [Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
NAIA
NAIA