Women's Tennis News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
Thu, May. 28, 2009 - [Tennis]
Mon, May. 11, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, May. 3, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 25, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 21, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 21, 2009 - [Tennis]
Thu, Apr. 16, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 13, 2009 - [Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 11, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 10, 2009 - [Tennis]
Thu, Apr. 9, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 8, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 7, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 6, 2009 - [Tennis]
Thu, Apr. 2, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 30, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 25, 2009 - [Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 24, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 24, 2009 - [Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 23, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Mar. 20, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 18, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Mar. 15, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Mar. 12, 2009 - [Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 10, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 7, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Mar. 4, 2009 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
NAIA
NAIA