Union College Athletic Staff

The 2013-14 Union College Department of Athletics Staff

Administration
 Tim CurryDirector of Athleticstcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
 Lana FaulknerAdministrative Assistantlfaulkner@unionky.edu606.546.1236
 Jay StancilDirector of Sports Communicationsjstancil@unionky.edu606.546.1292
 John GattoAsst. Dir. of Sports Communicationsjgatto@unionky.edu606.546.1728
 Jon NorthDirector of Sports Broadcastingjnorth@unionky.edu606.546.1546
 Patrick O'NealStrength & Conditioning Coachponeal@unionky.edu606.546.1788
 Larry InksterDirector of Compliance/FARlinkster@unionky.edu606.546.1234
 Sam LeeDir. of Ath. Enrollment & Retentionslee@unionky.edu606.546.1612
Athletic Trainers'
 Clay ButlerDirector of Sports Medicinecbutler@unionky.edu606.546.1303
 Zach AllenAssistant Athletic Trainerzallen@unionky.edu606.546.1769
 Ann WorleyAssistant Athletic Traineraworley@unionky.edu606.546.1302
 Dan NowakAssistant Athletic Trainerdan.nowak@unionky.edu606.546.1724
 Sara BunemannGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainersara.bunemann@unionky.edu606.546.1302
 A.J. GambrelGraduate Assistant Athletic Traineralvin.gambrel@unionky.edu606.546.1789
Baseball
 Bart OsborneHead Coachbosborne@unionky.edu606.546.1355
 Daniel FurutoAssistant Coachdfuruto@unionky.edu606.546.1547
 Clint HeltonAssistant Coachclinton.helton@unionky.edu606.546.1713
Men's Basketball
 Kevin BurtonHead Coachkburton@unionky.edu606.546.1705
 Tanner MasseyAssistant Coachpmassey@unionky.edu606.546.1758
Women's Basketball
 Tim CurryHead Coachtcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
 Amanda VanceAssistant Coachavance@unionky.edu606.546.1668
Men & Women's Bowling
 Chelsea GilliamHead Coachcgilliam@unionky.edu606.546.1759
Cheerleading
 Bryce SealsHead Coachbseals@unionky.edu606.546.1637
Men & Women's Cross Country
 Joel ChildsHead Coachfchilds@unionky.edu606.546.1725
 Chad GwinnAssistant Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1671
Cycling
 Sean TrinqueHead Coachstrinque@unionky.edu606.546.1694
Football
 Zak WillisHead Coachzwillis@unionky.edu606.546.1707
 John GrayAssistant Coachjegray@unionky.edu606.546.1326
 Andre LinnAssistant Coachalinn@unionky.edu606.546.1317
 Marco KnorrAssistant Coachmknorr@unionky.edu606.546.1316
 C.J. HunnicuttAssistant Coachcharles.hunnicutt@unionky.edu606.546.1712
 Jonathan AbelAssistant Coachjabel@unionky.edu606.546.1647
 Terron CheadelAssistant Coachterron.cheadle@unionky.edu606.546.1647
 Jonathan ShipleyAssistant Coachjonathan.shipley@unionky.edu606.546.1647
Men & Women's Golf
 Tony CarrubaHead Coachacarruba@unionky.edu606.546.1237
Men's Soccer
 Tyler BrockHead Coachtbrock@unionky.edu606.546.1307
 Jonathan ShawAssistant Coachjonathan.shaw@unionky.edu606.546.1708
 Oniqueky SamuelsAssistant Coachoniqueky.samuels@unionky.edu606.546.1708
Women's Soccer
 Camila MendesHead Coachcmendes@unionky.edu606.546.1794
 Keith Williams IIAssistant Coachkeith.williamsii@unionky.edu606.546.1797
Softball
 Hannah GriffinInterim Head Coachhgriffin@unionky.edu606.546.1366
Men & Women's Swimming
 Rafael FortiHead Coachrsforti@unionky.edu606.546.1586
 Sam MashburnAssistant Coachsamuel.mashburn@unionky.edu606.546.1650
Men & Women's Tennis
 Roscoe MoonieyanHead Coachroscoe.moonieyan@unionky.edu606.546.1776
Men & Women's Track and Field
 Joel ChildsHead Coachfchilds@unionky.edu606.546.1725
 Chad GwinnAssistant Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1671
Volleyball
 Jeremy WiseHead Coachjwise@unionky.edu606.546.1549
 
 
NAIA
NAIA