NAIA
NAIA
 
Union College Athletic Staff

The 2014-15 Union College Department of Athletics Staff

Administration
Tim Curry ImageTim CurryDirector of Athleticstcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
Lana Faulkner ImageLana FaulknerAdministrative Assistantlfaulkner@unionky.edu606.546.1236
John Gatto ImageJohn GattoDirector of Sports Communicationsjgatto@unionky.edu606.546.1728
Jon North ImageJon NorthDirector of Sports Broadcastingjnorth@unionky.edu606.546.1546
Jordan Childress ImageJordan ChildressAsst. Dir. of Sports Communicationsjchildress@unionky.edu606.546.1245
Brendan Gregory ImageBrendan GregoryDirector of Strength & Conditioningbgregory@unionky.edu606.546.1788
Larry InksterDirector of Compliance/FARlinkster@unionky.edu606.546.1234
Sam Lee ImageSam LeeDir. of Ath. Enrollment & Retentionslee@unionky.edu606.546.1612
Tyler Wright ImageTyler WrightAthletics Admissions Counselortwright@unionky.edu606.546.1793
Athletic Trainers'
Clay Butler ImageClay ButlerDirector of Sports Medicinecbutler@unionky.edu606.546.1303
Ann Worley ImageAnn WorleyAssistant Athletic Traineraworley@unionky.edu606.546.1769
Dan Nowak ImageDan NowakAssistant Athletic Trainerdan.nowak@unionky.edu606.546.1724
A.J. Gambrel ImageA.J. GambrelGraduate Assistant Athletic Traineralvin.gambrel@unionky.edu606.546.1789
Jacob Janutolo ImageJacob JanutoloGraduate Assistantphilip.janutolo@unionky.edu606.546.1697
Jeree Boles ImageJeree BolesGraduate Assistantglenda.boles@unionky.edu606.546.1696
Baseball
Bart Osborne ImageBart OsborneHead Coachbosborne@unionky.edu606.546.1355
JT Thompson ImageJT ThompsonAssistant Coachjthompson@unionky.edu606.546.1547
Jonathan Riddle ImageJonathan RiddleAssistant Coachjonathan.riddle@unionky.eduTBD
Men's Basketball
Kevin Burton ImageKevin BurtonHead Coachkburton@unionky.edu606.546.1705
Rusty Elmore ImageRusty ElmoreAssistant Coachrelmore@unionky.edu606.546.1758
Women's Basketball
Tim Curry ImageTim CurryHead Coachtcurry@unionky.edu606.546.1682
Erin Karlsgodt ImageErin KarlsgodtAssistant Coacherin.karlsgodt@unionky.edu606.546.1668
Men's & Women's Bowling
Chelsea Gilliam ImageChelsea GilliamHead Coachcgilliam@unionky.edu606.546.1759
Cheerleading
Bryce Seals ImageBryce SealsHead Coachbseals@unionky.edu606.546.1637
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Joel Childs ImageJoel ChildsHead Coachfchilds@unionky.edu606.546.1725
Chad Gwinn ImageChad GwinnAssistant Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1671
Cycling
Sean Trinque ImageSean TrinqueHead Coachstrinque@unionky.edu606.546.1694
Football
Zak Willis ImageZak WillisHead Coachzwillis@unionky.edu606.546.1707
John Gray ImageJohn GrayAssistant Coachjegray@unionky.edu606.546.1326
Andre Linn ImageAndre LinnAssistant Coachalinn@unionky.edu606.546.1317
Marco Knorr ImageMarco KnorrAssistant Coachmknorr@unionky.edu606.546.1316
C.J. Hunnicutt ImageC.J. HunnicuttAssistant Coachcharles.hunnicutt@unionky.edu606.546.1712
Tommy Sasser ImageTommy SasserAssistant Coachtommy.sasser@unionky.edu606.546.1647
Thomas Broschardt ImageThomas BroschardtAssistant Coachtbroschardt@unionky.edu606-546-1646
Men's & Women's Golf
Tony Carruba ImageTony CarrubaHead Coachacarruba@unionky.edu606.546.1237
Katie Horn ImageKatie HornAssistant Coachkayla.horn@unionky.edu606.546.1220
Men's Soccer
Tyler Brock ImageTyler BrockHead Coachtbrock@unionky.edu606.546.1307
Jonathan Shaw ImageJonathan ShawAssistant Coachjonathan.shaw@unionky.edu606.546.1708
Women's Soccer
Camila Mendes ImageCamila MendesHead Coachcmendes@unionky.edu606.546.1794
Keith Williams II ImageKeith Williams IIAssistant Coachkeith.williamsii@unionky.edu606.546.1797
Softball
Hannah Griffin ImageHannah GriffinHead Coachhgriffin@unionky.edu606.546.1366
Jennifer Lillard ImageJennifer LillardAssistant Coachjlillard@unionky.edu606.546.1365
Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving
Rafael Forti ImageRafael FortiHead Coachrsforti@unionky.edu606.546.1586
Michael Viscardi ImageMichael ViscardiAssistant Coachmichael.viscardi@unionky.edu606.546.1650
Men's & Women's Tennis
Roscoe Moonieyan ImageRoscoe MoonieyanHead Coachroscoe.moonieyan@unionky.edu606.546.1776
Neesha Thirumalaichelvam ImageNeesha ThirumalaichelvamAssistant Coachneesha.thirumalaiche@unionky.edu606.546.1776
Men's & Women's Track & Field
Joel Childs ImageJoel ChildsHead Coachfchilds@unionky.edu606.546.1725
Chad Gwinn ImageChad GwinnAssistant Coachchad.gwinn@unionky.edu606.546.1671
Volleyball
Jeremy Wise ImageJeremy WiseHead Coachjwise@unionky.edu606.546.1549
Brian Jones ImageBrian JonesAssistant Coachbjones2@unionky.edu606-546-1529